• fb icon sml
  • twitter icon sml
  • linkedin

Information Session - Learn about Home Care Packages

Need some support to do the things you need to do at home? 

Whether it be getting ready for the day, cleaning the house or getting out and about in your community, annecto have support services available for you. With different funding sources and application processes we can help you navigate the government portals and understand whats available . Drop in to one of our information sessions across the Grampians region libraries. 

AdobeStock 20843731

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please see below event details. 

For any further information please contact Marianne at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
or call 1800 266 328.

Horsham
Mibus Centre, 28 McLachlan Street, Horsham

Thursday 12th March 
10:00am - 1:00pm 

Thursday 9th April 
10:00am - 1:00pm 

Thursday 14th May 
10:00am - 1:00pm 

 

Warracknabeal
36 Lyle Street, Warracknabeal

Tuesday 17th March 
2:00pm - 4:00pm 

Tuesday 21st April 
2:00pm - 4:00pm 

Tuesday 19th May 
2:00pm - 4:00pm 

 

Clunes
53 Fraser Street, Clunes

Thursday 19th March 
1:00pm - 3:00pm 

Frudat 4th April 
1:00pm - 3:00pm 

Thursday 21st May 
1:00pm - 3:00pm 

 

Beaufort
72 Neill Street,  Beaufort

Wednesday 4th March 
1:30pm - 3:30pm 

Tuesday 1st April  
1:30pm - 3:30pm 

Wednesday 6th May
1:30pm - 3:30pm 

 

St Arnaud
Municipal Offices, Napier Street, St Arnaud

Tuesday 10th March  
1:30pm - 3:30pm 

Tuesday 14th April  
1:30pm - 3:30pm 

Tuesday 12th May  
1:30pm - 3:30pm 

 

Stawell
Stawell Library, Sloane Street, Stawell

Wednesday 11th March  
10:00am - 1:00pm 

Wednesday 8th April
10:00am - 1:00pm 

Wednesday 13th May
10:00am - 1:00pm 

Ararat
Corner of Barkly and Queen Streets, Ararat

Wednesday 18th March  
10:30am - 1:00pm 

Wednesday 15th April
10:30am - 1:00pm 

Wednesday 20th May   
10:30am - 1:00pm